facebook twitter

Faculty & Staff

Science Technology Engineering & Math Office
Academic Building, #3, Room 401,
Telephone (617)541-5317

FULL-TIME FACULTYROOMPHONE/EXTENSIONDISCIPLINE
Alex Asare
aasare@rcc.mass.edu
3-501B 857-701-1352 Math
Ben Anilus
banilus@rcc.mass.edu
3-501H 857-701-1351 Math
Dong Ma
DMa@rcc.mass.edu
3-501K 857-701-1354 STEM/Science
Javad Moulai
jmoula@rcc.mass.edu
3-401 857-701-1357 STEM
John McColgan
jmccolgan@rcc.mass.edu
501-G 857-701-1356 Math
Justin A. Petty
jpetty@rcc.mass.edu
1-004 857-701-1102 Broadcast Media Technology
Kimberly Stieglitz
kastieglitz@rcc.mass.edu
3-401C 857-701-1524 Chemistry and Biotechnology
Kristin Laird
klaird@rcc.mass.edu
3-401E 857-701-1505 Science
Monireh Esfahani
mesfah@rcc.mass.edu
3-416 857-701-1521 Science
Richard Eells
reells@rcc.mass.edu
3-501C 857-701-1355 Math
Stacey Olson
solson@rcc.mass.edu
3-415 857-701-1522 Science
Nicholas Sucher
nsucher@rcc.mass.edu
3-501J 857-701-1525 STEM

Dena Feldman
DFeldman@rcc.mass.edu 

3-501F 857-701-1522 Math
OFFICE STAFFROOMPHONE/EXTENSION

Crystal Goncalves
cgoncalves@rcc.mass.edu

3-401 857-701-1500
LABORATORY STAFFROOMPHONE/EXTENSION

Daveen Blythe
dblythe@rcc.mass.edu

  857-701-1517
Hillel Sims
hsims@rcc.mass.edu
3-401F 857-701-1501