facebooktwitter

Faculty & Staff

Science Technology Engineering & Math Office
Academic Building, #3, Room 401,
Telephone (617)541-5317

FULL-TIME FACULTYROOMEXTENSIONDISCIPLINE
Alex Asare
aasare@rcc.mass.edu
3-501B x5228 Math
Ben Anilus
banilus@rcc.mass.edu
3-501H x5233 Math
Charlotte Belezos
cbelezos@rcc.mass.edu
3-533B x5245 IST/OFT
Chiso Okafor
cokafor@rcc.mass.edu
533-F x5248 IST
Clark Grain
cgrain@rcc.mass.edu
3-501F x5229 Chemistry/Math
Eric Entemann
eenter@rcc.mass.edu
3-501E x5227 Math/Physics
Javad Moulai
jmoula@rcc.mass.edu
3-401 x5234 STEM
Jinnat Hossain
jhossain@rcc.mass.edu
533-D x5167 IST
John McColgan
jmccolgan@rcc.mass.edu
501-G x5210 Math
Justin A. Petty
jpetty@rcc.mass.edu
1-004 x5502 Broadcast Media Technology
Kimberly Stieglitz
kastieglitz@rcc.mass.edu
3-401C x5215 Chemistry and Biotechnology
Kristin Laird
klaird@rcc.mass.edu
3-401E x5211 Science
Monireh Esfahani
mesfah@rcc.mass.edu
3-416 x5223 Science
Richard Eells
reells@rcc.mass.edu
3-501C x5231 Math
Stacey Olson
solson@rcc.mass.edu
3-415 x5108 Science
OFFICE STAFFROOMEXTENSION

Crystal Goncalves
cgoncalves@rcc.mass.edu

3-401 x5317
LABORATORY STAFFROOMEXTENSION

Brendan Gillis
bgillis@rcc.mass.edu

3-305 x5358

Helene Djakpa
hdjakpa@rcc.mass.edu

3-503B x5331
Roland Gutay
rgutay@rcc.mass.edu
3-405 x5165
Elvis Perez
eperez@rcc.mass.edu
3-405  
Hillel Sims
hsims@rcc.mass.edu
3-433 x5151