facebooktwitter

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Jump to month
Sun, Jun 1, 2014 - Mon, Jun 30, 2014

Sunday, June 01, 2014 Location & Time
Zero Gravity will host a AAU Basketball Tournament at the RLTAC field house and gymnasium. For more information please contact Greg Kristoff at 978-922-3350
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, June 02, 2014 Location & Time
Last day to drop for Summer Session I
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, June 06, 2014 Location & Time
Monday classes held to make-up for Memorial Day
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, June 13, 2014 Location & Time
Last day to withdraw from five-week courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, June 14, 2014 Location & Time
Elite Sports Events will host a AAU Basketball Tournament at the RLTAC field house and gymnasium. For more information please contact Jay Ricitelli at 203-630-3475
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, June 15, 2014 Location & Time
Elite Sports Events will host a AAU Basketball Tournament at the RLTAC field house and gymnasium. For more information please contact Jay Ricitelli at 203-630-3475
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Location & Time
RCC Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Trustees’ Conference Room, 1234 Columbus Avenue, Bldg# 2, Roxbury Crossing, MA.
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, June 26, 2014 Location & Time
Last day of Summer Session I
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, June 30, 2014 Location & Time
Break for ten-week courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Final grades due for Summer Session I
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM