facebooktwitter

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Jump to month
Wed, Jul 1, 2015 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015

Wednesday, July 01, 2015 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, July 02, 2015 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, July 03, 2015 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, July 04, 2015 Location & Time
Independence Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, July 05, 2015 Location & Time
Summer Session II Classes Begin
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, July 06, 2015 Location & Time
Summer Session II Classes Begin
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, July 10, 2015 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, July 13, 2015 Location & Time
Deadline – Add/Drop Enrollment Roster Summer II
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Son of Man Screening
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center - Auditorium
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2015 Location & Time
2015 Roxbury Rocks
General Events
Roxbury Community College
01:00 PM - 06:00 PM