facebook twitter

Wed, Jun 1, 2016 - Thu, Jun 30, 2016

Wednesday, June 01, 2016 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, June 03, 2016 Location & Time
Deadline – Add/Drop Enrollment Roster Summer I
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, June 10, 2016 Location & Time
Last Day for Student Initiated Withdrawal Summer I
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, June 20, 2016 Location & Time
First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, June 27, 2016 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Deadline - Summer I Final Grades
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, June 30, 2016 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM