facebooktwitter

Faculty and Staff Directory

The RCC online directory is a searchable database of names, phone numbers, email addresses of faculty and staff.
Please enter the search criteria below and click "Search"

Last Name First Name Title Department Email Phone
Amaya Melida Academic Counselor Academic Advising mamaya@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5370
Andreottola Alfonsina Faculty Business Technology aminchella@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5237
Anthony Yvonne D. Grant Research Specialist Advancement and Community Engagement YAnthony@rcc.mass.edu (617) 933-7445
Aradom Tesfay Faculty Liberal Arts / Social Science taradom@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext.5154
Asare Alex Faculty STEM / Math aasare@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5228
Ashlock Joan Faculty Health Sciences jashlock@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5173
Banks Laverne Administrative Assistant II DCE lbanks1@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5306
Baptiste Micarlie Interim Assistant to the Chief Compliance Officer Executive Administration mbaptiste@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5339
Belezos Charlotte Faculty Business Technology cbelezos@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5245
Bennett Devon Maintainer I Facilities (617) 541-3535
Bonhomme Wendell Daytime Field House Supervisor RLTAC (617) 541-3535 ext. 460
Brown Patricia Academic Counselor/Advisor DCE pbrown@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext.7417
Bryant Curtis Maintainer RLTAC (617) 541-3535
Bryant Donald Mail Clerk Facilities dbryant@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5257
Bynoe Charlisse Associate Director Little Sprouts Day Care Center (617) 933-7492
Caines-Robson Hansella Faculty Health Sciences hrobson@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext.5121
Camacho Mailyn Maintainer I Facilities (617) 541- 5334
Carter Lisa Director Academic Advising ljenki@rcc.mass.edu (617) 933-7459
Castro Gloria Senior Admissions Counselor Enrollment Management gcastro@rcc.mass.edu (617 708- 3737
Charles Andre Admissions Counselor Enrollment acharles@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext.5777