facebook twitter

Faculty and Staff Directory

The RCC online directory is a searchable database of names, phone numbers, email addresses of faculty and staff.
Please enter the search criteria below and click "Search"

Last Name First Name Title Department Email Phone
Alford Aqueelah Assistant Director of Student Accounts Business Office aalford@rcc.mass.edu 617-708-5343
Amado Paris Administrative Assistant I - Athletics RLTAC pamado@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-3535
Amaya Melida Academic Counselor Academic Advising mamaya@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5370
Andreottola Alfonsina Faculty Business Technology aminchella@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5237
Anilus Binlas Assistant Professor - Mathematics Arts & Sciences banilus@rcc.mass.edu 617-427-0060 X 5233
Anthony Yvonne D. Grant Research Specialist Advancement and Community Engagement YAnthony@rcc.mass.edu (617) 933-7445
Antonellis Peter Chief of Staff Office of the President pantonellis@rcc.mass.edu (617) 541-5303
Aradom Tesfay Faculty Liberal Arts / Social Science taradom@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext.5154
Asare Alex Faculty STEM / Math aasare@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5228
Ashlock Joan Faculty Health Sciences jashlock@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5173
Atherley Valerie Assistant Professor - Information System Technology Professional Studies vatherley@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5245
Atkinson Joyce Coordinator of Learning Resources Arts & Sciences jatkinson@rcc.mass.edu (617) 933-7403
Banks Laverne Administrative Assistant II Corporate & Community Education lbanks1@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5306
Baptiste Micarlie Assistant to VP of Administration & Finance Administration & Finance mbaptiste@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5339
Bennett Dana Carpenter I Facilities 617-541-5334
Bolte Priscila Faculty/Nursing Professional Studies pbolte@rcc.mass.edu 617-427-0060 ext. 5180
Bonhomme Wendell Daytime Field House Supervisor RLTAC (617) 541-3535 ext. 460
Bradley Michael Maintainer I Facilities 617-541-5334
Brenneman Valerie D. Assistant Professor - Mathematics Arts & Sciences vbrenneman@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5317
Brown Patricia Academic Counselor/Advisor Academic Advising pbrown@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext.7417