facebook twitter

Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - Fri, Nov 30, 2018

Thursday, November 01, 2018 Location & Time
Majors’ Days
Transfer Activities
Student Commons
09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Latina Women's Equal Pay Day
General Events
Student Commons (Building 3, 1st Floor)
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Monday, November 05, 2018 Location & Time
Early Registration for Spring 2019 Begins
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Registration for Intersession semester 2018 Begins
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Location & Time
International Celebration
General Events
Student Commons
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Standing Acuerdo Committee Meetings
General Events
Building 3
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, November 08, 2018 Location & Time
Radiologic Technology Week Celebration
General Events
Student Commons
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Faces of Faith: Photo Exhibit & Reception
General Events
Student Commons (Building 3, 1st Floor)
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Monday, November 12, 2018 Location & Time
Veterans’ Day - HOLIDAY Observed
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Location & Time
Last Day for Student-Initiated Withdrawals
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees
Building 3, Room 121
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, November 15, 2018 Location & Time
Immigrant Experience Spoken Word
General Events
Student Commons (Building 3, 1st Floor)
12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
Fall 2018 Career Fair
General Events
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
RCC Homecoming
General Events
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center - Gym
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break – No classes after 5:00PM on November 21
Academic Calendar
05:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, November 22, 2018 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, November 23, 2018 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, November 24, 2018 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

< November 2018 >
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter