facebook twitter

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - Thu, Oct 31, 2019

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Location & Time
ACUERDO Committee Meetings
General Events
Various
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Location & Time
Sheriff of Suffolk County Community Forum
General Events
Auditorium
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, October 05, 2019 Location & Time
Paralympic Sport Club
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Single Parents Outreach Meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multipurpose Rooms
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday, October 12, 2019 Location & Time
Paralympic Sport Club
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Black Film Festival
General Events
Student Commons and Auditorium
03:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, October 13, 2019 Location & Time
Black Film Festival
General Events
Student Commons and Auditorium
01:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, October 19, 2019 Location & Time
Veggie Fest
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym, Multi's, Auditorium
07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Paralympic Sport Club
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sunday, October 20, 2019 Location & Time
Veggie Fest
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym, Multi's, Auditorium
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Location & Time
Diversity Graduate Fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2019 Location & Time
Build Games
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Saturday, October 26, 2019 Location & Time
BPS College & Career Fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym, Field House
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

< October 2019 >
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter