facebook twitter

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Friday, November 01, 2019 Location & Time
2019 Massachusetts AmeriCorps Opening Days
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Multi's
07:30 AM - 03:30 PM
MA Department of Early Education and Care Conference
General Events
Student Commons
09:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, November 02, 2019 Location & Time
ECHO Program Briefing
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multi's
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, November 04, 2019 Location & Time
Improv Asylum @ RCC
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 03:45 PM

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Location & Time
ACUERDO Committee Meetings
General Events
Various
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, November 07, 2019 Location & Time
Fall Career Fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
11:30 AM - 03:30 PM

Friday, November 08, 2019 Location & Time
New England Cheerleading Competition
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Year Up Collective Networking Event
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
11:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, November 09, 2019 Location & Time
New England Cheerleading Competition
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
06:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Haynes Family Celebration
General Events
Student Commons and Auditorium
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Location & Time
Living Quechua: A Conversation with Andean Language Activists
General Events
Building 3, 1st Floor, Student Commons
12:00 PM - 01:15 PM

Saturday, November 16, 2019 Location & Time
ECHO Program Briefing
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multi's
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, November 21, 2019 Location & Time
Criminal Justice Reform Meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multi's
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Friday, November 22, 2019 Location & Time
Seniors Thanksgiving Luncheon
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, November 23, 2019 Location & Time
Bay State Banner Health Expo
General Events
Student Commons
11:00 AM - 11:59 PM

< November 2019 >
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter