facebook twitter

Honors Program Committee Members

Kimberly Rogers, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs
Honors Program Director
KRogers@rcc.mass.edu 

Gabriela Tarantini, Student Representative

Alison Belmonte
Faculty, Nursing
ABelmonte@rcc.mass.edu 

Shannon Cavalieri
Faculty, Radiologic Technology
SCavalieri@rcc.mass.edu 

Jessica Hinson-Williams
Library Representative
JHWilliams@rcc.mass.edu 

Jason Laguna
Faculty, Sociology
JLaguna@rcc.mass.edu 

Loretta Minor
Academic Coordinator, Transfer Services
LDAWAY@rcc.mass.edu 

Kimberly Stieglitz
Faculty, Chemistry
kastieglitz@rcc.mass.edu 

Nunotte Zama
Faculty, Criminal Justice
nzama@rcc.mass.edu 

Joshua Ziemann
Faculty, Music
JZiemann@rcc.mass.edu