facebook twitter

Contact Us

Contact Us /Staff:
Sherman Hart, Interim Director, RLTAC
shart@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2488

Everad Samuels, PM Operations Coordinator, RLTAC
esamuels@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-3535 ext. 226

Erica Rivers, Athletics Director, RLTAC
erivers@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2451

Florence Russo, Head Athletic Trainer, RLTAC
frusso@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-3535 ext. 469 (Office) or 465 (Training Room)

Alyson Scott, Administrative Assistant, RLTAC
ascott@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2455

Wendell Bonhomme, AM Field House Supervisor, RLTAC
617-541-3535

Frank Jackson, PM Field House Supervisor, RLTAC
fjackson@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2453

Cheryl McDermott, Fitness Coordinator, RLTAC
cmdermott@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2461

For Scheduling information, please contact:
Shanera Lindsey, College Events Manager
slindsey@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-5352

For Membership information, please contact:
Sherman Hart, Interim Director 
shart@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2488