facebook twitter

Coaches & Staff

Erica Rivers
Director of Athletics & Student Life
617-541-2451
erivers@rcc.mass.edu

Florence Russo, MA, LATC
Head Athletic Trainer
617-541-3535 ext. 465 (Training Room)
617-541-3535 ext. 469 (Office)
frusso@rcc.mass.edu

Paris Amado
Administrative Assistant - Athletics
617-541-2475
pamado@rcc.mass.edu

Men's Basketball

Jelani Townsell
617-541-2478
jtownsell@rcc.mass.edu

Women's Basketball

Mark Leszczyk
Women’s Head Coach
617-602-1062
mleszczyk@rcc.mass.edu

Kisandra Ayanbeku
Assistant Coach

Soccer

Chris Suchorski
Head Coach
617-602-1033
csuchorski@rcc.mass.edu

Andrew Gottlieb
Assistant Coach

Track and Field

Tommie Cambell, Jr.
Men’s and Women's Head Coach
617-602-1046
tcampbell@rcc.mass.edu

Sherman Hart
Men’s and Women's Coach
617-602-1069
shartl@rcc.mass.edu