facebook twitter

Contact Us

Salvador Pina
Executive Director of Workforce Development
Building 4, Room 102A
857-701-1604 | SPina@rcc.mass.edu 

Maribel Mendez
Director of Corporate and Community Education
Building 4 | Room 102B 
857-701-1603 | MMendez@rcc.mass.edu 

Aneesa Nichols
College & Career Navigator | Timothy Smith Lab Coordinator                                
Building 4 | Room 102                              
857-701-1607 | ANichols@rcc.mass.edu                                     

Nadia Lazo
Career Service Representative
Building 4 | Room 102
857-701-1606 | NLazo@rcc.mass.edu  

LaVerne Banks
Administrative Assistant                                   
Building 4 | Room 102                               
857-701-1601 | LBanks@rcc.mass.edu 

Omesa Spencer 
Administrative Assistant                                   
Building 4 | Room 102                               
857-701-1602 | OSpencer@rcc.mass.edu