Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19).

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

President’s Cabinet

David Albanese
Director of Public Safety
857-701-1254
DAlbanese@rcc.mass.edu

Maurice Barrant
Director of Enterprise Systems
857-701-1208
MBarrant@rcc.mass.edu

James Chatterton
Comptroller
857-701-1268
JChatterton@rcc.mass.edu

Raymind Cruz
Director of Academic and Administrative Technology
857-701-1552
RCruz@rcc.mass.edu 

Mishawn Davis-Eyene
Executive Director of Development
857-701-1243
MDEyene@rcc.mass.edu

Kevin Hepner
Vice President of Administration & Finance
857-701-1258
KHepner@rcc.mass.edu

Andres Oroz, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Student Life
857-701-1494
AOroz@rcc.mass.edu

Salvador A. Pina
Executive Director of Workforce Development
857-701-1604
SPina@rcc.mass.edu

Ms. Cecile M. Regner
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness
857-701-1272
CRenger@rcc.mass.edu

Kimberly Rogers, Ph.D.
Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs
857-701-1273
KRogers@rcc.mass.edu

Hillel Sims, Ph.D.
Dean of STEM
857-701-1501
Hsimms@rcc.mass.edu

Jordan Emily Smock
Director of Marketing & Communications
857-701-1234
Jsmock@rcc.mass.edu

Jelani Townsell
Assistant Dean of Athletics, Health and Wellness
857-701-1714
JTownsell@rcc.mass.edu

Kandley Val
Assistant Dean of Enrollment
857-701-1207
KVal@rcc.mass.edu

Patricia M. West
Chief Human Resources & Affirmative Action Officer
857-701-1294
PWest@rcc.mass.edu

Jason Wright
Director of Data Analytics
857-701-1360
JWright@rcc.mass.edu