Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

President’s Cabinet

David Albanese
Director of Public Safety
857-701-1254
DAlbanese@rcc.mass.edu

Maurice Barrant
Director of Enterprise Systems
857-701-1208
MBarrant@rcc.mass.edu

Mishawn Davis-Eyene
Executive Director of Development
857-701-1243
MDEyene@rcc.mass.edu

Robert Fisher Ed.D., LEED AP
Associate Vice President of Facilities & Operations
857-701-1478
rfisher@rcc.mass.edu

William Hoag
Library Director
857-701-1386
Whoag@rcc.mass.edu 

Patrick Kangethe
Chief Information Officer
857-701-1552
pkangethe@rcc.mass.edu

Christopher Lewis
Director of Financial Aid
857-701-1233
clewis@rcc.mass.edu 

Salvador A. Pina
Executive Director of Workforce Development
857-701-1604
SPina@rcc.mass.edu

Ms. Cecile M. Regner
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness
857-701-1272
CRenger@rcc.mass.edu

Hillel Sims, Ph.D.
Dean of STEM
857-701-1501
Hsimms@rcc.mass.edu

Jordan Emily Smock
Executive Director, Communications, Marketing & External Affairs 
857-701-1234
Jsmock@rcc.mass.edu

Jelani Townsell
Assistant Dean of Athletics, Health and Wellness
857-701-1714
JTownsell@rcc.mass.edu

Kandley Val
Assistant Dean of Enrollment
857-701-1207
KVal@rcc.mass.edu

Jeff Van Dreason
Dean, Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
JVDreason@rcc.mass.edu