Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

twitter top part instagram

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Saturday, April 06, 2019 Location & Time
No Books No Ball
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Sunday, April 07, 2019 Location & Time
3Point Foundation K-8 B-Ball League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Thursday, April 11, 2019 Location & Time
Youth Erg Trials (Rowing)
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, April 12, 2019 Location & Time
Youth Erg Trials (Rowing)
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym
06:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, April 13, 2019 Location & Time
(Private Event) Come Let Us Change Our World Fundraiser
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
03:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday, April 14, 2019 Location & Time
3Point Foundation K-8 B-Ball League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Thursday, April 18, 2019 Location & Time
Northeastern Chemical Engineering Awards Ceremony
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Boston Cup
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Friday, April 19, 2019 Location & Time
Boston Cup
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, SR-217
08:00 AM - 09:30 PM

Saturday, April 20, 2019 Location & Time
Boston Cup
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym, SR-217
07:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 21, 2019 Location & Time
Boston Cup
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, SR-217
08:30 AM - 07:30 PM

Monday, April 22, 2019 Location & Time
Whats Going On Theatre Play
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multi's
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Location & Time
Whats Going On Theatre Play
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multi's
08:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Location & Time
United Way Community Baby Shower
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym
01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Whats Going On Theatre Play
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multi's
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Thursday, April 25, 2019 Location & Time
Black Women's Health Workshop
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multi's
06:30 AM - 09:30 PM
Career Fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
11:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Whittier Street Health Collective Bargaining Meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
SR-211, SR-217
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Saturday, April 27, 2019 Location & Time
Boston Got Sole
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Jump Into Spring
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
08:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Whats Going On Theatre Play
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multi's
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Sunday, April 28, 2019 Location & Time
Boston Got Sole
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM

< April 2019 >
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter