Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19).

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Sat, Apr 1, 2017 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017

Saturday, April 01, 2017 Location & Time
Got Peace Basketball Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House and Gym
11:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Sunday, April 02, 2017 Location & Time
Zero Gravity Basketball Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
No Books No Ball Championship Game
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Location & Time
MA Clean Energy Clean Heating & Cooling Workshop
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multipurpose Rooms
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, April 06, 2017 Location & Time
Peace Rally
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday, April 07, 2017 Location & Time
Youth Rowing Championships
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017 Location & Time
Jump Into Spring
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym and Dance Studio
08:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Sunday, April 09, 2017 Location & Time
Muslim Student Association Showdown
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multipurpose Rooms
08:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Saturday, April 15, 2017 Location & Time
Beantown Bounce
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Location & Time
All Girls Sports Festival
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym and Multipurpose Rooms
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
RCC Spring Career Fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multipurpose Rooms
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Location & Time
All Girls Sports Festival
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym and Multipurpose Rooms
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017 Location & Time
All Girls Sports Festival
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym and Multipurpose Rooms
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
EPIC Program Career Exploration Panel
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multipurpose Rooms
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, April 21, 2017 Location & Time
All Girls Sports Festival
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym and Multipurpose Rooms
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Saturday, April 22, 2017 Location & Time
RCC Construction Project Recruitment Fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multipurpose Rooms
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

< April 2017 >
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter