Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Mon, May 1, 2017 - Wed, May 31, 2017

Monday, May 01, 2017 Location & Time
O'Bryant AP Testing
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
07:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Location & Time
PCMH Prime Learning Collaborative
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multipurpose Rooms
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
O'Bryant AP Testing
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 Location & Time
Belly Dancing for Beginners
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Dance Studio
05:45 PM - 07:45 PM

Friday, May 05, 2017 Location & Time
O'Bryant AP Testing
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
07:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Saturday, May 06, 2017 Location & Time
MYCW Tournaments
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House and Gym
08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Single Parent Family Outreach Meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multipurpose Rooms
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Sunday, May 07, 2017 Location & Time
MYCW Tournaments
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House and Gym
08:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Monday, May 08, 2017 Location & Time
ICEI Partners Meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Seminar Room 217
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Location & Time
O'Bryant AP Testing
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
07:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Belly Dancing for Beginners
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Dance Studio
05:45 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 Location & Time
O'Bryant AP Testing
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, May 12, 2017 Location & Time
O'Bryant AP Testing
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
07:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Saturday, May 13, 2017 Location & Time
Boston Warriors AAU Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Mother's Day Dinner and Dance
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multipurpose Rooms
07:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sunday, May 14, 2017 Location & Time
Boston Warriors AAU Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Location & Time
Belly Dancing for Beginners
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Dance Studio
05:45 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday, May 18, 2017 Location & Time
RN Nursing Pinning Ceremony
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, May 19, 2017 Location & Time
RCC Commencement
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, May 20, 2017 Location & Time
Malcolm X Memorial and Awards Breakfast
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
07:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Zero Gravity Basketball Games
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Sunday, May 21, 2017 Location & Time
Zero Gravity Basketball Games
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Location & Time
Gateway Scholars Program Open House & Closing Program
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multipurpose Rooms
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Location & Time
Belly Dancing for Beginners
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Dance Studio
05:45 PM - 07:45 PM

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Location & Time
PCMH Prime Learning Collaborative
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multipurpose Rooms
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Belly Dancing for Beginners
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Dance Studio
05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
John D. O'Bryant School Sports Banquet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM

< May 2017 >
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter