Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19).

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Tue, May 1, 2018 - Thu, May 31, 2018

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Location & Time
Margarita Muniz Academy Spring Concert
Media Arts Center
Auditorium
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Saturday, May 05, 2018 Location & Time
Minority Business Expo - Boston's 3 Point Shoot Out
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018 Location & Time
Last Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Origination Spring Concert
Media Arts Center
Auditorium
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Saturday, May 12, 2018 Location & Time
Saturday Final Exam
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, May 14, 2018 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mr. Joy
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Auditorium
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, May 17, 2018 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, May 18, 2018 Location & Time
Commencement Exercises
Academic Calendar
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, May 19, 2018 Location & Time
Malcolm X Breakfast & Memorial Awards
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
07:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday, May 21, 2018 Location & Time
Deadline - Final Grades - 5:00 pm
Academic Calendar
05:00 PM - 05:05 PM

Monday, May 28, 2018 Location & Time
Memorial Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Location & Time
Summer Session I Classes Begin
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Location & Time
RCC101- Welcome to Student Life - Summer Session 1
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

< May 2018 >
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter