Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19).

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Sun, Jul 1, 2018 - Tue, Jul 31, 2018

Monday, July 02, 2018 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Independence Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, July 05, 2018 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, July 06, 2018 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, July 09, 2018 Location & Time
Summer Session II Classes Begin
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
NECS Basketball Clinic 2018
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
RCC101- Welcome to Student Life - Summer Session 2
General Events
Student Commons
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Location & Time
NECS Basketball Clinic 2018
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Location & Time
NECS Basketball Clinic 2018
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 Location & Time
NECS Basketball Clinic 2018
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Friday, July 13, 2018 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, July 16, 2018 Location & Time
Deadline – NA Add/Drop Enrollment Roster Summer II
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Location & Time
Alcohol, Drug and Tobacco Awareness Table Event
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday, July 20, 2018 Location & Time
Last Day for Student Initiated Withdrawal 10 week Summer I and Summer II
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, July 23, 2018 Location & Time
Game Day Mixer
General Events
Student Commons
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Thursday, July 26, 2018 Location & Time
Boston Pro Summer League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
04:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Location & Time
Boston Pro Summer League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
04:00 PM - 08:30 PM

< July 2018 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter