Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19).

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Wed, Aug 1, 2018 - Fri, Aug 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Location & Time
Cool Student Treats
General Events
Student Commons
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 Location & Time
Boston Pro Summer League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
04:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Friday, August 03, 2018 Location & Time
Cradles to Crayons Backpack-A-Thon
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
09:30 AM - 02:00 PM

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Location & Time
Boston Pro Summer League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
04:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday, August 09, 2018 Location & Time
Boston Pro Summer League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
04:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Location & Time
Boston Pro Summer League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
04:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 Location & Time
Boston Pro Summer League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
04:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Location & Time
Roxbury Residence Inn Job Fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Boston Pro Summer League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
04:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday, August 23, 2018 Location & Time
Roxbury Residence Inn Job Fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
College Bound Matriculation Celebration
Media Arts Center
Auditorium
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CACB King & Queen Competition
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House and Gym
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Friday, August 24, 2018 Location & Time
Boston Pro Summer League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
04:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018 Location & Time
Roxbury Residence Inn Job Fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Location & Time
Boston Pro Summer League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
04:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018 Location & Time
Boston Pro Summer League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
04:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 Location & Time
Boston Pro Summer League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
04:00 PM - 08:30 PM

< August 2018 >
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter