Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Location & Time
ACUERDO Committee Meetings
General Events
Various
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
MA Trial Court Listening Session
General Events
Student Commons, Rooms 3 & 4 (Building 3)
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday, December 05, 2019 Location & Time
RCC Honors Colloquium
General Events
Room 3-121
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, December 07, 2019 Location & Time
Emmanuel College Invitational
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
09:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, December 08, 2019 Location & Time
MSTCA Do It Clinic
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, December 09, 2019 Location & Time
Winter Marketplace
General Events
Building 3, 1st Floor
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Boston Jamboree
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Location & Time
Winter Marketplace
General Events
Building 3, 1st Floor
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
RCC Winter Arts Showcase
General Events
Media Arts Center
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
RCC Winter Arts Showcase
General Events
Auditorium
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Location & Time
Winter Marketplace
General Events
Building 3, 1st Floor
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Patriot League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cape Ann League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Thursday, December 12, 2019 Location & Time
Winter Marketplace
General Events
Building 3, 1st Floor
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Fall 2019 Internships Showcase
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Bay State League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday, December 13, 2019 Location & Time
Tri-County League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hockomock League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, December 14, 2019 Location & Time
MSTCA Winter Classic
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
NU Invitational
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday, December 15, 2019 Location & Time
MSTCA Winter Classic
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, December 16, 2019 Location & Time
BPS League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Shore League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Location & Time
Tri-County League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Location & Time
DCL League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, December 19, 2019 Location & Time
Bay State League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday, December 20, 2019 Location & Time
Nursing Pinning
General Events
Auditorium
01:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Patriot League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hockomock League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, December 21, 2019 Location & Time
MSTCA Sprint Classic
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, December 22, 2019 Location & Time
MSTCA Sprint Classic
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, December 23, 2019 Location & Time
Tri-County League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Cape Ann League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
South Coastal League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday, December 26, 2019 Location & Time
MVC League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Friday, December 27, 2019 Location & Time
MSTCA Holiday Classic
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, December 28, 2019 Location & Time
MSTCA Distance Classic
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

< December 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter