Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Sun, Nov 1, 2020 - Mon, Nov 30, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Location & Time
Veterans’ Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, November 14, 2020 Location & Time
Last Day for Student-Initiated Withdrawals
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, November 16, 2020 Location & Time
Early Registration for Spring 2021 Begins
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees
Virtual Meeting (Zoom)
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break – No classes after 5:00PM
Academic Calendar
05:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, November 26, 2020 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, November 27, 2020 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, November 28, 2020 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

< November 2020 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter