Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Fri, May 1, 2020 - Sun, May 31, 2020

Friday, May 08, 2020 Location & Time
Last Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, May 09, 2020 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, May 11, 2020 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting - Virtual
Board of Trustees
Zoom Meeting
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2020 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Employee Service Awards
General Events
Virtual Ceremony - See link
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Friday, May 15, 2020 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Commencement Exercises
Academic Calendar
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Monday, May 25, 2020 Location & Time
Memorial Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 AM

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Location & Time
Summer Session I Classes Begin
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

< May 2020 >
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter