Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19).

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Sun, Jan 1, 2017 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017


Sunday, January 01, 2017 Location & Time
New Year’s Day
General Events
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Location & Time
The Legacy of Timbuktu Exhibition
General Events
Building 2, Lobby
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Passage at St. Augustine Screening
General Events
Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center, Multipurpose Rooms (2nd floor)
01:30 PM - 04:00 PM

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Location & Time
The Legacy of Timbuktu Exhibition
General Events
Building 2, Lobby
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017 Location & Time
The Legacy of Timbuktu Exhibition
General Events
Building 2, Lobby
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Press & Speech Freedom & The War On Terror
General Events
Room 3-121
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017 Location & Time
The Legacy of Timbuktu Exhibition
General Events
Building 2, Lobby
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Thursday, March 09, 2017 Location & Time
World Kidney Day
General Events
Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Thursday, April 06, 2017 Location & Time
Financial Aid Workshop Series
General Events
Building 3, Room 325
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Monday, April 10, 2017 Location & Time
Financial Aid Workshop Series
General Events
Building 3, Room 325
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Location & Time
Know Your Rights - A Two-Part Training
General Events
Academic Building (Building 3), Room 424
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017 Location & Time
Financial Aid Workshop Series
General Events
Building 3, Room 325
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Monday, April 24, 2017 Location & Time
Financial Aid Workshop Series
General Events
Building 3, Room 325
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Location & Time
Independence Day - HOLIDAY
General Events
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, October 05, 2017 Location & Time
Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
General Events
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center (Building 1)
01:30 PM - 04:00 PM

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Location & Time
Hispanic Heritage Month Speaker & Luncheon
General Events
Academic Building #3, 1st Floor Room 121
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, December 11, 2017 Location & Time
Winter Marketplace
General Events
Academic Building (3), 1st Floor
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM

< April 2017 >
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter