Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Mon, Jan 1, 2018 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018


Thursday, March 01, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Workshops
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-351
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Information Sessions
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-410
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, March 08, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Workshops
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-351
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Information Sessions
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-410
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Workshops
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-351
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Information Sessions
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-410
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, March 22, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Workshops
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-351
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Information Sessions
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-410
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Workshops
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-351
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Location & Time
Majors’ Days
Transfer Activities
Student Commons
09:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, April 05, 2018 Location & Time
Majors’ Days
Transfer Activities
Student Commons
09:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Location & Time
Day Transfer Fair
Transfer Activities
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Thursday, April 26, 2018 Location & Time
Evening Transfer Fair
Transfer Activities
Student Commons
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Location & Time
Majors’ Days
Transfer Activities
Student Commons
09:30 AM - 06:00 PM

< May 2018 >
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter