Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Wed, Jan 1, 2020 - Thu, Dec 31, 2020


Thursday, January 30, 2020 Location & Time
Center for Smart Building Technology Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
General Events
Ceremony: Building 3, Room 346 Reception: Building 3, Student Commons (1st Floor)
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Location & Time
Black History Month Trivia Game
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, February 06, 2020 Location & Time
Movie Day
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Monday, February 10, 2020 Location & Time
Ujamaa Marketplace
General Events
Student Commons
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Location & Time
Ujamaa Marketplace
General Events
Student Commons
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Location & Time
Ujamaa Marketplace
General Events
Student Commons
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, February 13, 2020 Location & Time
Ujamaa Marketplace
General Events
Student Commons
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Location & Time
Featured Speaker - Dr. Kerri Greenidge
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, February 20, 2020 Location & Time
Movie Day
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Monday, February 24, 2020 Location & Time
Solution 2020: Third Annual Series
General Events
Media Arts Center
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Location & Time
Panel Discussion
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, February 27, 2020 Location & Time
Poetry Slam
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
MA Court System Listening Session
General Events
Media Arts Center (Building 1), Auditorium
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2020 Location & Time
Employee Service Awards
General Events
Virtual Ceremony - See link
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Monday, October 19, 2020 Location & Time
STEM WEEK - Big data in energy efficiency
General Events
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Location & Time
STEM WEEK - Biotechnology and Chemistry Laboratory spaces
General Events
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Location & Time
STEM WEEK - Broadcast Production Facilities
General Events
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
STEM WEEK - Data Analytics
General Events
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, October 22, 2020 Location & Time
STEM WEEK - Science Laboratory
General Events
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
STEM WEEK - Patrice Kinkoue-Poufong
General Events
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Friday, October 23, 2020 Location & Time
STEM WEEK - Information Technology
General Events
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
STEM WEEK - Dr. April Innis - kids' STEM Week session.
General Events
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
STEM WEEK - Patrice Kinkoue-Poufong - Kids' STEM week session
General Events
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Thursday, October 29, 2020 Location & Time
Hispanic Heritage Month: Film Clip Screening and Talkback with Alex Rivera
General Events
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 Location & Time
Legacies of 1619
General Events
Student Commons
03:00 PM - 11:59 PM

< July 2020 >
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter