Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Fri, Jan 1, 2021 - Fri, Dec 31, 2021


Friday, January 01, 2021 Location & Time
New Year's Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, January 04, 2021 Location & Time
Intersession - Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, January 06, 2021 Location & Time
Intersession - Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, January 08, 2021 Location & Time
Intersession - Last Day For Student-Initiated Withdrawal
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, January 15, 2021 Location & Time
Intersession - Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, January 18, 2021 Location & Time
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Location & Time
All College Meeting/Faculty Institute
Academic Calendar
Reggie Lewis Center, Gymnasium
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Location & Time
First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, January 29, 2021 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, February 01, 2021 Location & Time
Spring Access – First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, February 12, 2021 Location & Time
Spring Access – Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, February 15, 2021 Location & Time
Presidents’ Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, March 08, 2021 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, March 11, 2021 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, March 12, 2021 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, March 13, 2021 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, March 15, 2021 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, March 18, 2021 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, March 19, 2021 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, March 22, 2021 Location & Time
Spring Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, April 05, 2021 Location & Time
Early Registration for Summer and Fall 2021 Begins
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, April 09, 2021 Location & Time
Last Day for Student Initiated Withdrawals
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Friday, April 16, 2021 Location & Time
Deadline - Petition to Graduate, Spring 2021
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, April 19, 2021 Location & Time
Patriots' Day - Holiday
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, May 07, 2021 Location & Time
Last Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, May 08, 2021 Location & Time
Final Exams Saturday Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, May 10, 2021 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, May 13, 2021 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, May 14, 2021 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Commencement Exercises
Academic Calendar
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Monday, May 17, 2021 Location & Time
Deadline - Final Grades - 5:00 pm
Academic Calendar
05:00 PM - 05:05 PM

Monday, May 24, 2021 Location & Time
Summer Session I Classes Begin
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Friday, May 28, 2021 Location & Time
Deadline Final Grades, 5:00PM
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, May 31, 2021 Location & Time
Memorial Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 AM

Tuesday, June 01, 2021 Location & Time
Summer Session I - Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, June 11, 2021 Location & Time
Summer I - Last Day for Student-Initiated Withdrawals
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Friday, June 25, 2021 Location & Time
Last Day Summer Session I
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, June 28, 2021 Location & Time
Summer Break - No Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 Location & Time
Summer Break - No Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Location & Time
Summer Break - No Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, July 01, 2021 Location & Time
Summer Break - No Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, July 02, 2021 Location & Time
Summer Break - No Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, July 03, 2021 Location & Time
Summer Break - No Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, July 05, 2021 Location & Time
Summer Break - No Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Independence Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, July 06, 2021 Location & Time
Summer Session II Classes Begin
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Location & Time
Summer Session II - Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Monday, July 26, 2021 Location & Time
Summer II - Last Day for Student Initiated Withdrawal
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Friday, August 06, 2021 Location & Time
Last day of Summer Session II
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday, August 09, 2021 Location & Time
Last day of Summer Session II Grades
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

< May 2021 >
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter