Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Fri, Apr 1, 2016 - Sat, Apr 30, 2016

Friday, April 01, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, April 04, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, April 05, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, April 06, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, April 07, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, April 08, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, April 11, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, April 14, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, April 15, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, April 18, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, April 21, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, April 22, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, April 25, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, April 28, 2016 Location & Time
Gallery Exhibit: Deeply Rooted - Ekua Holmes
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Joan Resnikoff Gallery
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, April 29, 2016 Location & Time
6 Playwrights In Search of a Stage
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Auditorium
07:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, April 30, 2016 Location & Time
6 Playwrights In Search of a Stage
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Auditorium
07:00 PM - 11:59 PM

April 2016
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Filter