Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access. Please click here for information on the COVID-19 vaccine.

Masks required inside all RCC buildings!

twitter top part instagram

Contact Us

Hours of Operation of the Reggie Lewis Center:

Monday-Friday    TBD
Saturday              TBD

Membership Hours of Operation 

Monday:       TBD
Wednesday:  TBD
Friday:           TBD

The Reggie Lewis Center is currently being used as a COVID-19 vaccination clinic. Boston residents should call 311 for information on the clinic, while MA residents can call 211 for clinic information. Anyone looking for information on RCC Athletics or Virtual Fitness classes should visit the Virtual Fitness page. Please do not call the numbers below for information on the vaccination clinic.

Contact Us /Staff:

Jelani Townsell, Associate Dean of Athletics, Health & Wellness 
jtownsell@rcc.mass.edu or 857-701-1714

Wendell Bonhomme, AM Field House Supervisor, RLTAC
wbonhomme@rcc.mass.edu

Frank Jackson, PM Field House Supervisor, RLTAC
fjackson@rcc.mass.edu

David Jordan, Assistant Manager, RLTAC
djordan@rcc.mass.edu or 857-701-1707

Sherman Hart, Track & Field, RLTAC
shart@rcc.mass.edu or 857-701-1704

Alice "Ann" Luster , Fitness Coordinator, RLTAC
857-701-1721

For Scheduling information, please contact:
Shanera Lindsey, College Events Manager
slindsey@rcc.mass.edu or 857-701-1722