Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

twitter top part instagram

Contact Us

Hours of Operation of the Reggie Lewis Center:

Monday-Friday   7:00am-10:00pm
Saturday              9:00am- 6:00pm

Membership Hours of Operation 

Monday:       10am-8pm
Wednesday:  9am-1pm
Friday:           4pm-8pm

Contact Us /Staff:
Sherman Hart, Manager, RLTAC
shart@rcc.mass.edu or 857-701-1704

Jelani Townsell, Assistant Dean of Students & Director of Athletics
jtownsell@rcc.mass.edu or 857-701-1714

Wendell Bonhomme, AM Field House Supervisor, RLTAC
wbonhomme@rcc.mass.edu

Frank Jackson, PM Field House Supervisor, RLTAC
fjackson@rcc.mass.edu

David Jordan, Assistant Manager, RLTAC
djordan@rcc.mass.edu or 857-701-1707

Alice "Ann" Luster , Fitness Coordinator, RLTAC
857-701-1721

For Scheduling information, please contact:
Shanera Lindsey, College Events Manager
slindsey@rcc.mass.edu or 857-701-1722

For Membership information, please contact:
Coreen St. Jules, Membership
shart@rcc.mass.edu or 857-701-1799