COVID-19 Vaccination Required for in-person classes and services. Click here to learn more.

For information about campus access, please click here

twitter top part instagram

Coaches & Staff

Administrative Staff

Sherene McKenley
Athletics Administrative Assistant
857-701-1711

Coaching Staff

Women's Basketball 

Marcy Tillman
Head Women's Basketball Coach
mtillman@rcc.mass.edu 

Men's Basketball

Albert Hayle
Head Men's Basketball Coach
857-701-1713
AHayle@rcc.mass.edu

Andrew Barbosa
Associate Men's Basketball Coach
abarbosa1@rcc.mass.edu 

Men's Soccer

Briama Samati
Head Men's Soccer Coach
857-701-1718
bsamati@rcc.mass.edu

Frankline Fonanjei
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
ffonanjei@rcc.mass.edu

Men's & Women's Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field

Saleena Rashed
Head Men's & Women's Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field Coach
857-701-1716
SNRashed@rcc.mass.edu