50th Anniversary banner
50th Anniversary logo


50th Anniversary Committees

The 50th Anniversary Celebrationis led, planned and implemented by Interim President Jackie Jenkins-Scott and a 50th Anniversary Committee, chaired by:

  • Sheriff Steven Tompkins, RCC Board of Trustees Chair
  • Rev. Dr. Ray Hammond, RCC Foundation Board Chair
  • Donna Harris-Lewis, Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center Representative
  • Sadiki Kambon, Friends of RCC

The 50th Anniversary Celebration wouldn't be possible without each committee, comprised of internal and external community members, with each being led by one of the 50th co-chairs.

steve tompkins, reverend ray hammond, sadiki kambon, donna harris-lewis (clockwise from top-left)
Apply Inquire
Open widget